LipSense Winner! 

Thank you all for participating in my LipSense giveaway this past week. I’m happy to announce the randomly drawn winner is AmandaRuns! I will get you in contact with Meg from LipSense. 

Here’s an outfit that I love! This sweater is Kalina’s but I have borrowed it several times because it is sooo nice! 

Here I wore it with my Kmart skirt and my boots from Goodwill. 


For church I dressed it up a little with a black skirt, gold statement necklace, and my brown oxfords. Those took me ages to find. I went to at least five stores in the mall looking for them, including Payless Shoe Source and Famous Footwear. I finally found them at some clothing store which I can’t remember the name of because this was ages ago. It was so worth it, because I love them! 

Leave a Reply

