Spring Stripes

The weather has been so amazing lately! It is warm and sunny, he birds are singing and flowers are blooming. The other day I took one of the kids I nanny on a walk and saw a frog, a snake, and a bunny! Spring is such a beautiful season, and it’s so exciting and fresh. 

This shirt and Old Navy skirt are from Goodwill and I wore my blue Keds. 


I wore my hair in a French braid and then the next day when I took it out of the braid it was curly. 


Anddd there’s a new baby I get to snuggle! She is so tiny and adorable! 

Don’t forget to check out my LipSense post and enter the giveaway before it ends on Monday! 

2 thoughts on “Spring Stripes

Leave a Reply

