Aussie! 

Well, we are here! I’ll post more deatailed and with better photos once we get back to NZ but for now I have a few phone photos to share. 

Yesterday we hopped on a bus to Noosa and explored. We walked and bussed and got lost and finally asked for a map. We went to a farmers market and got lychees and figs which was my first time trying them! Also camel milk (yum) and passion fruit (haven’t tried that yet). In the afternoon we hopped in the pool for a swim. 

Today we’re heading to the Australia Zoo! It is a dream come true for me. I think I’m crying tears of joy. I can’t wait and I’ll be sure to take plenty of photos. 


My outfit of the day. The blouse I found at St Paul’s Op Shop in Putaruru, the skirt is from Walmart, and the shoes are Ralph Lauren. So comfy. It was stinkin hot yesterday! But in a good way. 

2 thoughts on “Aussie! 

Leave a Reply

