Painting

Today it’s been rainy and I’m really tired (in a sleepy way) for some reason. I hope I’m not getting sick.

Today I was working on this painting. I really enjoy painting. It doesn’t matter if I do a great job, I just focus on the painting with music or my thoughts, or both, keeping me company. One of my favorite songs is Last Date by Floyd Cramer. It’s so beautiful and sad and sweet at the same time. 


This morning I ran and then walked around the town a bit. There are so many small wildflowers along the road. They’re so pretty! 

Leave a Reply

