11.23.16

This morning I got up (admittedly later than I should have) and went for a run. I hadn’t run in a few days and was feeling horribly lazy for it, so it felt so good to get out and do it again.

I read a little bit, finishing Hostage, the second book in Don Brown’s Navy Justice series. It was so good! Now on to the third on, Defiance, because the last one made me really mad and I have to find out what happens next. IMG_5699.JPG

Last night we moved the couch outside and watched an episode of the tv show The Magnificent Seven. I haven’t seen the movie yet but we’re going through the show right now. This is the view from our backyard. Pretty great, eh?! IMG_5731.JPG

And here’s my outfit for today. I’m working on setting up a bullet journal so I’ll post when I’ve got that finished.

Leave a Reply

