Lake Arapuni

We’re borrowing a boat, so yesterday we took it out on lake Arapuni and rowed around for a bit. 


I also babysat in the morning. Look at these two cuties! And that view is just amazing. 


I know, wearing white to babysit sounds really silly but my clothes actually survived. I just made sure not to give the baby yogurt because she makes a HUGE mess with it. Like, she bathes in it.


I also worked on my horse drawing skills, which are necessary for this job. I’m still working on it.


And my people and puppy drawing skills too, apparently. Yeah I had a limited color selection. 


That’s actually based on this photo:


It’s… something. 😂

Oh and I painted a flower.


Good work takes practice, that’s for sure. I’m gonna need a lot of it. 😜

Leave a Reply

