Carrot Cake and White Collar

That’s what I’m doing today. I’m making carrot cake, and once my computer finishes updating I’ll continue my White Collar binge. Adalia and Ben are already at season five so I’m catching up so I can watch it with them, cause starting in the middle of a show is no good. 


Oh, and my books came today. I ordered some ACT prep books. I’m hoping to apply to Bible College, and if I get a good enough score I can apply for a scholarship that the college offers. 


Besides, it gives me something to do besides watch White Collar 😉

Leave a Reply

