First Day of Work

Yesterday was my first day of work! I’m doing a bit of nannying for now. The day before, Adalia and I both watched the kids and yesterday was just me. It was the usual nannying routine. Older kids ran around playing and yelling while I tried to keep them under control while holding the cutest baby in the world. Then it started raining so we went inside and the baby wanted her parents so I was put on housework duty for a bit. Once the baby went to sleep, it was ‘you need to be a little quieter because dad and mum are working and the baby is sleeping’. It was a really fun day. They’re good kids, and so cute. 

One thought on “First Day of Work

Leave a Reply

