8•26•16


Yesterday I bought my plane ticket to New Zealand! I am so looking forward to going. More on that later 🙂 I also bought some music on iTunes, and listening to good music always boosts my mood. Which sure could use boosting these days because I’m pretty tired. I’m working about 40 hours a week between my various jobs, and I’m getting up at 4:30 (not by choice!) so yeah I’m kind of beat! I can’t wait until I can sleep in until like 7… Yes I know, that is crazy. 7 should not be ‘sleeping in’. But, it is. 

Now that I have my ticket for NZ- well it’s just so crazy to think about! I’m going for six months, so a looong time. Ahhh! 

Don’t worry, I most definitely will keep blogging while I’m over there. I leave the third week or September. 

2 thoughts on “8•26•16

Leave a Reply

