5•10•16

Today this adorable little feller flew into my room and couldn’t get out. Not because he was stupid or anything; he flew in through a very small opening so I’m not surprised he couldn’t get out, in fact I’m surprised he got in. So yes I postponed my Spanish homework to chase this guy down and I managed to catch him and hold him for a few minutes. I so wanted to keep him! But I know it would be wrong because he should be out in the wild, and also I had nowhere to put him. I felt a little guilty for not wanting to let him go because I just watched the Andy Griffith episode with the ducks. So I did the right thing and let him fly away.
Today was so nice! I was outside doing my homework during my break between classes and it was so beautiful. 

Leave a Reply

