Goal: Reached

Hey! 

Let me brag and say that I can run three miles! I’m really excited. I’ve been running since the beginning of March and I remember when I could barely even run one mile, so I’m pretty happy! And I love it, it’s so fun. My motivation to start running is that I want to be healthy and fit. It feels so good to run! Gotta love them endorphins 😏 and it makes me feel so strong and confident. It’s a way better hobby than sitting around on Pinterest all day, which is what I used to do 😁

  
Wednesday for church I wore this white skirt, pink shirt, and cowboy boots with my white statement necklace. And I curled my hair 😊 I have been loving the weather and I’m kinda bummed it’s cooling down a little. Oh well, it’s still pretty warm!   
 

One thought on “Goal: Reached

  1. Pingback: Leather Boot Care | let it shine

Leave a Reply

