4•19•16

 Hi! Well this quarter is going well. History is so interesting (seriously) and I love Spanish and geology is longggg but fun. Plus, the weather is sooo nice! 80 degrees, y’all! That’s amaze craze. Well, here is what I wore today. I don’t have a mirror in my new room yet so I’m making do with weird angled selfies for now, unless I can get my sister to take a pic for me. 

Aero bootcut jeans, American Eagle cowboy boots, black tank top, plaid American Eagle shirt. The necklace is from NZ, Kalina got it for me while she was there!  

  

One thought on “4•19•16

  1. Pingback: Leather Boot Care | let it shine

Leave a Reply

