March 28

I love Spring. Today it was nice and sunny and warm so I grabbed a blanket, book, notebook and pens, some candy, lemon water in a handmade mug, and my iPod and went outside to enjoy the day! I’m reading Elsie’s Girlhood by Martha Finley. I have nine Elsie Dinsmore books, that belonged to my great grandma. I never read them before but I am really enjoying them! 

  
(Walmart has Easter stuff half off the day after the holiday! That’s where the candy’s from. That’s the important errand I ran a after going to the dentist this morning😏)

The sky is so beautiful and blue!!

   
   

Leave a Reply

