March 18

Well, I haven’t been around here much, because I’m almost done with winter quarter- which is good, but that means finals. I’m done with astronomy and ceramics (well I have like one thing to do in ceramics, but I’ve already turned in everything). I have a presentation on Monday and math finals on Tuesday and Thursday… I’m not really looking forward to those. But my last math exam I got 99% on! Which made me so happy all day because that’s the first A I’ve gotten in that class. So, we’ll see. Next quarter I’m taking Spanish 3, history, and geology (natural disasters). I’m excited! Especially for Spanish, which I love. 

This is what I wore on Wednesday. I love this Old Navy dress because I love the colors and it reminds me of spring! Which by the way, is coming up pretty soon here- I love spring. 

  

Leave a Reply

