Get Things Done

This morning I woke up when my alarm went off at 6:30. Unlike most days, I actually got up then. I have math finals next week so I did some math homework and then after I got up I went on a run. It feels way better than when I sleep in until 8 or 8:30. I like getting up early, but I got into the habit of sleeping in since I don’t have any early classes right now. Plus it’s much easier to get up when it’s light out. 

This is an outfit that I wore last week. Seahawks shirt from Walmart, Old Navy leggings, Denver Hayes sweater, and I’m not sure about the boots; I got them at Goodwill.   

Leave a Reply

