Eagles

IMG_7961

Last week mom and I went down to the Nooksack River and got to see lots of eagles. It was amazing, really! Here are some of the photos I took… let me tell ya, some of the people out there had amazing lenses that made mom and me very jealous… but I did what I could with my 30D and 85mm lens.

IMG_7999

IMG_7935

IMG_7974

 

IMG_7934

It was amazing to see so many eagles at once (there were many in the trees all around the river).

Wednesday I start school again and hey, it should be fun. It’s a fresh start at least… believe me I got a little (read: a lot) tired of my classes (well, one in particular) by the end of last quarter. I hope precalculus isn’t too hard! I really enjoyed algebra (more than I thought I would) so I’m hoping that it will be similarly not as terrible.

Leave a Reply

