Piano

Tilly-piano-1

Remember when I got this piano? Man that was awesome. I was so happy! Because finally I could actually learn to play again. My great grandma taught me piano for a year or so when I was younger and then in June my cousins Arianna and Elijah taught me a little bit. But it’s hard to practice what you know and learn more when you don’t actually have a piano. So I was overjoyed to find this in our living room one day!

Let me just tell you… teaching yourself, is not that easy. I mean it’s not impossible but it’s hard to teach myself what I don’t yet know. Yeah. But I’m learning, and it’s so fun! I love music and love being able to make music. Mom took these photos of me playing the piano the other day so I wanted to share them!

tilly-piano-2

Leave a Reply

