Happy Heels!

Only very recently did I start wearing heels. Two of my sisters LOVE heels, but I was never quite as enamored with them. How do you even walk in them? They’re not comfortable! Well I suppose that recently I just decided to be more of a lady, and wearing heels is quite ladylike, so there you go! To begin with I had no idea how to wear high heels so I found this video on YouTube with some helpful tips. If you don’t know how to wear heels, watch this video and then PRACTICE! I would wear a pair of heels just around the house when I wasn’t doing anything so that I could get used to walking in them.

Then of course I had to go Pinterest and find some adorable heels!

Do you wear heels?

Leave a Reply

