11/25

 

Yesterday Judah came home. He’s at Central Washington University. This is the first time he’s been home since he went there in September. Today Mom, Enoch, Judah, Kalina, and I went to the kids’ school for their assembly, and the fourth graders did a presentation about cooperation. It was pretty darn cute. Then we went to a few stores to get some food for… Thanksgiving! Which is tomorrow! Enoch drove… Yikes. I mean hey, he’s not bad, but it’s still kinda scary… 😉 Then we came home and I made a blueberry pie! Judah and Hayley (his girlfriend) are making apple pies. I’ve been reading ‘cien años de soledad’. It’s in Spanish. So I’m not really sure if it’s a good book… because I’m not really sure what’s going on. So far it seems interesting… what I can understand that is. Of course I had to choose a 490 page book to read in Spanish… but oh well! I’m going to finish it… and when I do, then I can read it in English. See what’s actually going on.

0C9A7844

Leave a Reply

