Meet Fred, Lucille, Carlos, Luis, and Miguel

IMG_0539

On Thursday I went and bought some fish at the pet store. On Monday I went to buy the stuff to get it set up and I was sooo excited to finally get my fish! Well finally as in after a few days, because it was Sunday when I decided I needed fish. I got three Japanese shrimp, named Carlos, Luis, and Miguel. I’m not sure yet which is which because I can’t tell them apart yet.

They’re cleaner shrimp, which is why I got them. Well, that and the guy at the pet store said I should.

And meet Fred!

IMG_0552

IMG_0540

Lucille, Fred, and Carlos, Luis, and Miguel.

Leave a Reply

