Things That Make Me Happy!

  1. I looooove yellow!!!
  2. My Bible! And that time in the mornings when I read my Bible and pray. IMG_1212

  3. My best friend! I love Arianna to the moon and back. She’s the best.IMG_1174

  4. Elijah, my favorite cousin!!! He is seriously awesome.IMG_0784

  5. Doing crazy things just for the fun of it!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B2jsVBosIKE
  6. Roller coasters, baby!!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NF75k_a7R7o

  7.  Old photos
    531950_430188173747428_1039162512_n-3

Of course I love more than seven things; these are just a few! What makes you happy?

Leave a Reply

