Música Buena

A veces me gusta hablar en español.

So… música buena. Good music. This is what I’ve been listening to lately:

Alan Jackson- Precious Memories

Jim Reeves- Gentleman Jim, The Essential Jim Reeves

The Statler Brothers- The Gospel Music of the Statler Brothers Volume One

Tennessee Ernie Ford I haven’t listened to any of his Christmas music (or any of these artists’!) because traditionally my family doesn’t listen to Christmas music until Thanksgiving, so I’m holding out. It’s hard, terribly hard, but it’s so much more worth it when I finally do get to listen to it! Right now I have from the library his Vintage Collection, which I’ve been listening to for weeks, and it’s awesome! I also love his Civil War Songs of the North and of the South, because I am in love with the Civil War era.

Leave a Reply

