Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Last week we had a Roald Dahl party. Roald Dahl is the author of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, Matilda, Fantastic Mr. Fox, and many other children’s books. For our party I made Charlie and the Chocolate Factory themed cookies! I love making sugar cookies, but they take up a lot of time so I usually don’t. This was the perfect excuse to make them, and since I have no school right now I was able to take as much time as I needed.

willy-wonka-party-4

Photo by Mom, of the party setup!

And here are my photos of the cookies I made:

IMG_0102

IMG_0103

IMG_0105

IMG_0108

Leave a Reply

