La Familia

back-to-school-3

Sunday morning, everyone was dressed for church and looking nice. Since I just started a fashion blog I asked mom to take a few pictures of me real quick so I could use them for my blog. Then everyone joined in and so here I present some awesome photos (by mom) of me and the sibs.

back-to-school-4

Judah and me… he’s going to Central Washington University in less than a month. Wow!

back-to-school-5

Judah and Apollo.

back-to-school-7

It’s a bird, it’s a plane, it’s… Apollo!

back-to-school-8

back-to-school-6

Being the youngest can be fun… but you also have to pose for photos with your older siblings, which often means you have to endure kisses.

back-to-school-2

Enoch and me… wait is he really that much taller than me?! Wow I look short, and I’m even wearing heels there.

back-to-school

Being a goof!

back-to-school09

And Avi and Tucker, who are both in fourth grade now! Avi’s ten and Tucker will be ten in a few months.

Leave a Reply

