Calgary

On Monday morning we left Saskatchewan to drive back home to Calgary.

IMG_0899

IMG_0931

Driving home to Calgary we saw this road sign! I was asleep so Arianna took this picture for me.

IMG_0930

Elijah, Naomi, and Arianna, Hannah, and I were watching three separate episodes of Highway to Heaven on three separate dvd players at the same time. I couldn’t help but document that important moment haha!

On Monday evening, Elijah had a police cadet meeting (I’m not sure exactly what it’s called!) which he went to with Uncle Derek and Aunt Tara. Arianna, Naomi, and I went to singing practice at church, because Arianna and Naomi sing. On Tuesday, Arianna, Hannah, Naomi, and I went to the mall. Wednesday we went to Calaway Park, but that will be another blog post!

Leave a Reply

