Music

Music is so amazing. Really, to me music is the most beautiful thing. I listen to a lot of different music and I don’t really know what you would call it all. I have a lot of songs that I listen to but I’ve never heard any of the artist’s other songs. It’s kind of an interesting mix!

This Is Home- Switchfoot

Home- Westlife

What a Wonderful World-  Louis Armstrong

Safe- Westlife

Hallelujah- Rufus Wainwright

Beautiful You- Johnny Diaz

Place in This World- Michael W. Smith

Shades of Gray- The Monkees

Blowin’ in The Wind- Peter, Paul, and Mary

The Sounds of Silence- Simon and Garfunkel

I Got You Babe- Sonny and Cher

I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)- The Proclaimers

Of course I have a lot more songs I love, but those are probably my most favorite!

What about you? What are your favorite songs? Do you like music?

April-6484 copy2 April-6499 copy2

2 thoughts on “Music

  1. I love music- usually heavy metal, hardrock- so mainly loud and aggressive 😉

    however…sometimes I come across a song on the radio and can’t get it out of my head – we call songs like that “Ohrwurm” in German, which means “ear-worm” in English, hahaha 😉
    I love love love “mad world” by gary jules, I’m a big fan of Pink, and recently I found “hero” by family of the year.. 🙂

    you might enjoy bruce dickinson 🙂

  2. I like a large mix of music, but some of my favorites are:

    Thinking Out Loud-Ed Sheeran
    Cry with you-Hunter Hayes
    The Nights-Avicii
    Just a Dream-Carrie Underwood
    Beautiful-Phil Wickham
    Take it all Away-Owl City

    I also like Bastille and the theme songs from Lord of the Rings and Pirates of the Carribean
    Btw Tilly congrats on getting your driver’s licence! That must be super exciting. I’m getting my permit this year and I’m SUPER excited!

Leave a Reply

