9/18

I know it’s been a while since I blogged. I’ve been busy lately! On Tuesday I started Driver’s Ed and on Wednesday my classes at Whatcom started. Let me just say, college is really exhausting! I only have school on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, which is great because then I can spend Tuesdays, Thursdays, and weekends focusing on homework. Today I spent 5 1/2 hours on homework and reading assignments. I am so tired!

I don’t have any new photos, so here are a few pictures from my trip to Malawi. (I didn’t take most of these)

teen missions, tent, washing laundry, bucket, africa, malawi

 

Emily and I washing our laundry

teen missions, hard hat, florida, boot camp, gloves

Grace during well-drilling class at Boot Camp

teen missions, debrief, florida, selfie, team

Me, Caity, Leah, May, Bekah S., Anslie, and Emily at Debrief

teen missions, malawi, africa, well drilling, drilling, well, water, hard hat,

Emily, me, and Lydia B. with our tent site in the background

20140827_7320

teen missions, malawi, africa, children, smile, african children, malawian children

 

Leave a Reply

