Two Days!

The day after tomorrow, Judah and I leave for Teen Missions! Today I got everything packed and my box taped up. I’m super excited! When we had three weeks before we were to leave, it seemed like it was so soon. Now that it’s two days until we leave… it seems like it can’t come fast enough! I won’t have internet access while I’m gone, so it’ll be a while until you hear from me again. We leave on the 7th of June and get back on July 29th.

photo-5

If you feel so inclined to write to me or Judah while we’re gone, we would love it!

Tilly:

Boot Camp Address:

(June 7- June 22 and July 25- July 28)
Teen Missions Team 14010
Tilly Bergeron
871 East Hall Road
Merritt Island, Florida
32953

Mission Field Address:
(June 25- July 22)
Teen Missions Team 14010
Tilly Bergeron
Private bag 3
Chipoka, Malawi

Judah:

Boot Camp Address:
(June 7- June 22 and July 25- July 28)
Teen Missions Team 14005
Judah Bergeron
871 East Hall Road
Merritt Island, Florida
32953

Mission Field Address:
(June 25- July 22)
Teen Missions Team 14005
Judah Bergeron
5a, Calle, lote 251
Covinta, Barcenas, Villa Nueva
Guatemala, CA 01064

 

Leave a Reply

