Ben and Adalia

Ben got here last night, and as usual, I’ve gone totally paparazzi on him. I told him he’d thank me later.

20140428_0443 copy

I love Ben’s face in this picture…

20140428_0445 copy

Apollo and Enoch looking tired.

20140428_0447 copy 20140428_0457 copy 20140428_0498 copy

Adalia and Ben went to go shopping or something today, and this morning mom took the rest of the kids to the mall to find clothes for the wedding. One sibling was copping an attitude so I stayed home and babysat said child. It was actually fun for me, because I got some of my schoolwork done, then made bread and sugar cookies.

On Friday or something, we watched Fiddler on the Roof. It’s a good movie, but it’s three hours long. That’s probably part of the reason I hadn’t seen it in years. On Saturday night we watched End of the Spear which I remember watching years ago, and I loved it. It’s just as good as I remembered it being!

More pictures to come…

One thought on “Ben and Adalia

Leave a Reply

