April 8

I’m sorry I haven’t blogged lately. Life has been busy, and it’s about to get busier. We have things going on pretty much every day for the rest of the month. On Thursday is Adalia’s bridal shower, and Ben’s sister Claire is getting here. The next week, I’ll be at my grandma Jean and grandpa Sandy’s house for the week. The next weekend Ben gets here, and the weekend after that is the wedding. We also have appointments and things during the week, and I still need to finish English, Biology, and Math, and need to take the placement tests for Running Start. But what’s life if you never do anything? Kind of boring, that’s what. From now on I’ll try to blog several times a week.

It’s been really warm out lately! Today the sun was shining and it was actually hot. I’ve been meaning to get out and take some pictures, and I finally did.

20140407_9486 copy

20140407_9546 copy

20140407_9520 copy

 

 

Leave a Reply

