Aquarium

Last Sunday we went to the aquarium in Seattle. We haven’t been there for years, and it was lots of fun! We packed a lunch, and I made aquarium-themed sugar cookies to take. (I’ll blog about those later) I was contemplating whether I should take my camera or not, and I’m glad I did! Most of my pictures turned out pretty bad; I’m way better at taking pictures of things that don’t move! These are some of my favorite pictures from the day. I’ll post more of the fish later.

20140323_8655 copy

20140323_8659

20140323_8676

20140323_8615

20140323_8605

Leave a Reply

